

<b>Open Networks Dissemination Forum Members</b>		
Representing	Company	Name
Academia	University of Strathclyde	Gautam Tewari
		James Whittle
	University of Birmingham	Xiao-Ping Zhang
		Grant Wilson
	University of New South Wales	Naomi Stringer
	Welsh School of Architecture, Cardiff University	Joanne Patterson
	Oxford Institute for Energy Studies	Rahmat Poudineh
	Coventry University	Elena Gaura
Aggregators	Centrica	Helen Stack
Community Energy	Local Energy Scotland	Iona Hodge
Consultancy	Cornwall Insight	Joe Camish
	P2 Analysis Ltd	Mike Kay
	Raecom Oy	Matti Rae
Data and Digitalisation	Heimdall Power	James Dittmer
	Capgemini	David Butcher
	CAPULA	James Allen
Distribution System Operator	E-REDES	Luis Vale Cunha
Equipment Manufacturers	BEAMA Ltd	John Parsons
	Demand Response Association of Ireland	Siobhan McHugh
Flexibility Providers	Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)	Irene Veit
	RWE	Andrew Allan
	BrainBox Al	Nicolas Bosse
	Sembcorp	Natalie Lowery
	Graham Oakes Ltd	Graham Oakes
Innovation	Energy Systems Catapult	Timothy Chapelle
	Amp X	John Prime
	Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks (SSEN)	Julio Perez Olvera
	EA Technology	David Mills
	Smith Institute	Pablo Levi
	BloombergNEF	Michael Kenefick
Investors	Temporis Capital	Joseph Murphy
Large Energy Users	Smartest Energy	Olivia Beake
	Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks (SSEN) Transmission	David Boyland
	UK Power Distribution (Independent Distribution Network Operator)	Anne-Claire Leydier
	Costain	Rob Middleton
Other	Jason Brogden Consulting	Jason Brogden
	Persimmon PLC	Gus Watt
	Electrical Contractors' Association (ECA)	Luke Osborne
	National Grid Electricity System Operator (ESO)	Isabel Sunnucks
Renewables	Heat Pump Federation	Bean Beanland



	The Association For Renewable Energy and Clean Technology (REA)	Mark Sommerfeld
	RWE Renewables	Tom Steward
	ABO Wind	Joe Herbert
	Roadnight Taylor	Pete Aston
	Scottish Power Renewables	Deborah MacPherson
	RenewableUK	Daniel de Wijze
	Applecoat Ltd	Dave Pallas
	Innova Renewables	Joe Colebrook
	Volkswagen Group UK	Akshat Gupta
Road Transport	Zemo Partnership	Jonathan Murray
Skills	National Grid	Tawanda Chiruka
Statutory Consumer Advocate	Citizens Advice	Amy Smith
Sustainability/Environment	Eunomia Research & Consulting	Henrik Micski
Tech Industry	Opus One Solutions	Rebecca Gu
	Sygensys	Andrew Larkins
Telecommunications	Joint Radio Company	Peter Couch